CUPE Locals

Below are the CUPE Locals on PEI. Some Locals maintain webpages, which are accessible by clicking their hyperlink.

501 – President Adam Dunn Adamdunn99@gmail.com Charlottetown Civic Employees

UPEI Security Police

Waste Water Treatment Plant

804 – President Steven Muncey stevencmuncey@gmail.com City of Summerside, Municipal Employees
805– President Rhonda Diamond rddiamond@cupe805.com

1051, President Robyn-Sharp Curry mustlovedogs1172@gmail.com

1778 – President Chris Lewis 1979gs850g@gmail.com

1779 – President Cindy Ramsay cindy072866@outlook.com

CUPE Health Sector Employees
830 – President Robbie Howatt robhowatt@hotmail.com Commissioners of Water and Sewer Supply
1145 –  President Jason MacKinnon jasonmackinnon116@msn.com PEI School Board Transportation Group
1174 – President Mike Stevenson mike.stevenson@city.summerside.pe.ca City of Summerside Police and Fire
1770  – President Tracy Campbell tracymcampbell@outlook.com School admin assistants, branch office admin, PEITF support staff & PEI Federation of Labor support staff.
1775 – President John Doucette johncupe1775@gmail.com School Board custodial and maintenance
1870 – President Ashley Clark president@cupe1870.ca University of Prince Edward Island
2523 – President Donna Gormley dnagormley2@hotmail.com Atlantic Baptist Home
3260 – President Carolyn Vandaele carolyn.vandaele@icloud.com School educational assistants, youth service workers, student attendants, and workplace assistants employed by the Island School Boards
3324 – President Jason Woodbury jason.woodbury@eastlink.ca Island EMS
3373 – President Priscilla Pound pillypound75@gmail.com Queen’s County Residential Services
4893 – President Andrew Griffin a_griffin8@yahoo.com Town of Kensington
5331 – President Donna Gormley dnagormley2@hotmail.com Atlantic Baptist Home