CUPE Locals

Below are the CUPE Locals on PEI. Some Locals maintain webpages, which are accessible by clicking their hyperlink.

501 – President Adam Dunn Charlottetown Civic Employees

UPEI Security Police

Waste Water Treatment Plant

804 – President Steven Muncey City of Summerside, Municipal Employees
805– President Bobby Kennedy

1051, President Robyn Sharp-Currie

1778 – President Chris Lewis

1779 – President Cindy Ramsay

CUPE Health Sector Employees
830 – President Robbie Howatt Commissioners of Water and Sewer Supply
1145 –  President Robert Geiss

PEI School Board Transportation Group
1174- President Mike Stevenson City of Summerside Police and Fire
1770  – President Tracy Campbell tracymcampbell@outlook.com11 School admin assistants, branch office admin, PEITF support staff & PEI Federation of Labor support staff.
1775 – President John Doucette School Board custodial and maintenance
1870 – President Julie Puiras University of Prince Edward Island
3260 – President Carolyn Vandaele School educational assistants, youth service workers, student attendants, and workplace assistants employed by the Island School Boards
3324 – President Jason Woodbury Island EMS
3373 – President Priscilla Pound Queen’s County Residential Services
4893 – President Andrew Griffin Town of Kensington
5331 & 2523 President Cathy Herrell Atlantic Baptist Home